membersuper.blogg.se

Word for mac custom numbered bullets
Word for mac custom numbered bullets






word for mac custom numbered bullets

I repeated this and again was unable to retrieve any newly created multi number / level style. Whilst creating the new styles you are even prompted to name the list, however they then are not accessible anywhere including the “current list, list library or list in current document” and so cannot be used. However, these new styles do not appear anywhere once saved and therefore cannot be used. I then created two new multi number /level styles with “Define new list style” supporting both the examples above. The multi number / level drop down menu that displays: current list, list library, list in current document is only place I have discovered that I can access / edit / “save” any multi number / level styles.įirstly I removed (right click -> remove from gallery) all of the number styles I do not need (most are ridiculous). I have been on this for some time now trying to work through different solutions.

word for mac custom numbered bullets

ģ.3 Paragraph content with no headings, part of body of multiple paragraphs each individually numbered supporting the section heading. ģ.2 Paragraph content with no headings, part of body of multiple paragraphs each individually numbered supporting the section heading. this works great!ģ.1 Paragraph content with no headings, part of body of multiple paragraphs each individually numbered supporting the section heading. Ģ.1.3Ĝontent to support the sub section heading possibly running to multiple paragraphs. Ģ.1.2Ĝontent to support the sub section heading possibly running to multiple paragraphs. In defining level 2 as “heading 2” I now get the the whole paragraph incorrectly defined as a heading style.Ģ.1 Sub-section heading Ģ.1.1 Content to support the sub section heading possibly running to multiple paragraphs. However, not all my level 2s are headings, some sections have level 2s as simply numbered paragraphs with no headings. For example, I have associated a “heading 2” style with level 2.

word for mac custom numbered bullets

The issue I face is my document requires different styles for the same number / level.








Word for mac custom numbered bullets